My Books

 

Completed:

THE WATER CHILD is a 62k YA contemporary set in Japan during the 2011 tsunami.

For seventeen-year-old Tora Hayashi, the sea is in her ears. She dreams of nothing but pearl-diving, an ancient family tradition carried down by her mother. But when the family moves to Tokyo, leaving the sea and their diving permit behind, Tora faces a new world eager to snuff out her dreams.

Works in Progress (WIP):

IMG_3110KEEP ME HERE

A 70K YA murder mystery with magical realism set in the Japanese Alps. Will appeal to fans of STRANGER THINGS and YOUR NAME.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close